Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shirley Campbell Gettig Ellis Sun September 16, 2018
Dorothee Daigle Wed September 12, 2018
John A Bogdanowicz Tue September 11, 2018
John J. McKanas Sun September 09, 2018
Bruce Bodreau Mon September 03, 2018
Barbara Ann Davis Sat September 01, 2018
Kenneth J. Zmetra Fri August 17, 2018
Shirley Ann Rekowski Thu August 09, 2018
Helen E. Bigos Sun July 22, 2018
Richard D. Smith Fri July 20, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bartel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |