Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Derek S. Yancik Mon May 14, 2018
Paula Alice Bernier Fri May 11, 2018
David M. Flynn Tue May 01, 2018
Gregory James Giaquinto Sat April 28, 2018
Carolyn M. Hughes Wed April 18, 2018
Thelma R. Barker Fri February 23, 2018
Sandra A. (Emerson) Jarosz Wed February 21, 2018
Helen Podles Thu February 15, 2018
Kathleen M.(Kane) Cushing Fri February 09, 2018
R. Lucille Gilbert Sun January 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bartel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |