Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carolyn M. Hughes Wed April 18, 2018
Thelma R. Barker Fri February 23, 2018
Sandra A. (Emerson) Jarosz Wed February 21, 2018
Helen Podles Thu February 15, 2018
Kathleen M.(Kane) Cushing Fri February 09, 2018
R. Lucille Gilbert Sun January 21, 2018
ROBERT L REKOWSKI Fri January 19, 2018
Theresa Lubecki Sat January 13, 2018
GERALD R BERUBE Thu January 11, 2018
Paulette (Plante) Rulli Wed January 10, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bartel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |